Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Mr Peter Kingdom

Mr Peter Kingdom

Headteacher

Mrs Joanne MacKreth-Aylett

Mrs Joanne MacKreth-Aylett

Deputy Headteacher - Quality of Education

Mr Jason Newham

Mr Jason Newham

Deputy Headteacher – Progress and Culture

Mrs Emily Abberley

Mrs Emily Abberley

Assistant Headteacher - Community and Personal Development

Mrs Emma Leftwick

Mrs Emma Leftwick

Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Alexandra Brooks

Mrs Alexandra Brooks

Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour & Attendance

Mrs Helen Holland

Mrs Helen Holland

Assistant Headteacher SENDCo

Ms Annabel Perrin Aldous

Ms Annabel Perrin Aldous

School Business Manager


 

 

Curriculum Team Leaders

Surname First Name Role Email
Archer Hayley CTL Humanities and Spanish harcher@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Barlow Matthew CTL English Faculty mbarlow@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Highfield Carly CTL Mathematics Faculty chighfield@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Roberts Liane CTL Humanities Faculty (Quality of Education) lroberts@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Austin Jon CTL Humanities Faculty (Behaviour & PD) jaustin@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Weaver Sarah-Jayne     CTL Art, Design & Technology Faculty sjweaver@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Wright Emma CTL Performance and Vocational ewright@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Carter-Aleksic Anthony CTL PE Faculty     ACarter-aleksic@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Teaching Staff Index

Surname First Name Role Email
Archer Hayley CTL - Humanities and Spanish  harcher@theoaksacademyc.co.uk
Austin Jonathan CTL Humanities Faculty (Behaviour & PD) jaustin@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Barlow Matthew CTL - English Faculty mbarlow@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Barnard Thomas Teacher of English tbarnard@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Bergin Lewis Teacher of Maths and PE lbergen@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Bains Sarah Teacher of Business Studies sbains@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Carlisle Angela Teacher of English acarlisle@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Carter-Aleksic Anthony CTL PE acarter-aleksic@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Clegg Joshua Teacher of Science and PE jclegg@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Edwards Ben Teacher of Drama bedwards@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Ellison Victoria Teacher of Maths vellison@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Ellams Louise Assistant CTL for English and EAL Lead lellams@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Grimes Catherine Teacher of Art cgrimes@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Handley Richard Pioneer Practitioner of Numeracy role rhandley@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Heley Megan Key Stage 3 English Co-ordinator and English Teacher of English mheley@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Highfield Carly CTL Maths chighfield@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Howells Thomas Teacher of English and Head of Year 7 thowells@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Howlett Clare Lead Practioner of Science chowlett@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Jessup Bradley Teacher of History bjessup@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Gherghiceanu Mihaela Teacher of Computing mgherghiceanu@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Kirk-Porter Liam Teacher of Humanities lkirk-porter@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Lavens Emma Teacher of Humanities elavens@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Moss Matthew Teacher of PE mmoss@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Murphy Dominic Teacher of Science dmurphy@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Phillips Frances Teacher of English and Literacy Intervention Teacher fphillips@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Roberts Liane CTL of Humanities (Quality of Education) lroberts@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Sasinska Malgorzata Teacher of Science and PE msasinska@theoaksacademy.co,uk
Slatford Natalie Teacher of Maths nslatford@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Smith Gemma Teacher of Maths  gsmith@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Smith Harriet Assistant CTL - Science hsmith@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Street Kevin Director of KS4 Pastoral and Teacher of Humanities kstreet@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Tarpey Aaron Teacher of Spanish atarpey@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Weaver Sarah-Jayne   CTL - Art, Design & Technology Faculty sweaver@theoaksacademy.co.uk
White Gemma Director of KS3 Pastoral and Teacher of PE gwhite@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Williams Sarah-Jane Teacher of Technology sjwilliams@theoaksacademy.co.uk
Wright Emma CTL - Performance & Vocational Faculty ewright@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Culture and Pastoral Team

Culture and Pastoral Team

Mr Jason Newham

Mr Jason Newham

Deputy Headteacher – Progress and Culture

jnewham@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Mrs Alexandra Brooks

Mrs Alexandra Brooks

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead & Assistant Headteacher

abrooks@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Mrs Gemma White

Mrs Gemma White

Director of Key Stage 3

gwhite@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Mr Kevin Street

Mr Kevin Street

Director of Key Stage 4

kstreet@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Mr Jason Canham

Mr Jason Canham

Year 7 Pastoral Leader

jcanham@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Tom Howells

Tom Howells

Head of Year 7

thowells@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Mrs Nicola Hamilton

Mrs Nicola Hamilton

Year 8 Pastoral Leader

nhamilton@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Mr Thomas Smith

Mr Thomas Smith

Year 9 Pastoral Leader

tsmith@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Ms Natalie Bacchus

Ms Natalie Bacchus

Year 10 Pastoral Leader

nbacchus@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Ms Emma Cooper

Ms Emma Cooper

Year 11 Pastoral Leader

ecooper@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Mrs Nina Lockett

Mrs Nina Lockett

Culture and Attendance Manager

nlockett@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Mrs Pam Prince

Mrs Pam Prince

Educational Welfare Officer

pprince@theoaksacademy.co.uk

Governors

Mrs Mary Massey

Chair of Governors - Safeguarding Governor

Mrs Lisa Hodgkison

Appointed Governor

Mr Phil Howell

Appointed Governor

Mr Simon Lockett

Appointed Governor

Mr Andrew Middleton

Appointed Governor & Vice Chair of Governors

Ms Helen Pate

Parent Governor

Dr Allan Howells

Director of Quality- The Learning Partnership

Governors' Clerk

governorsclerk@tlptrust.com

Mrs Helen Holland

Mrs Helen Holland

Assistant Headteacher SENDCo

Mrs Claire Hall

Mrs Claire Hall

Assistant SENDCo

Safeguarding Team

Mrs Emma Leftwick

Mrs Emma Leftwick

Designated Safeguarding Lead & Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Rachael Todhunter

Mrs Rachael Todhunter

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Alexandra Brooks

Mrs Alexandra Brooks

Assistant Headteacher -Behaviour and Attendance (DDSL)

Mrs Pam Prince

Mrs Pam Prince

Educational Welfare Officer

Mrs Helen Holland

Mrs Helen Holland

Assistant Headteacher – SENDCo (DDSL)

Mrs Mary Massey

Mrs Mary Massey

Chair of Governors - Safeguarding Governor

 

TLP